Godsmack Detail New Album, Premiere “Bulletproof” Single

Godsmack‘s seventh studio album, When Legends Rise, is now confirmed to be released on April 27th via BMG, and we have the first single streaming for your listening pleasure today. Enjoy the catchy track ‘Bulletproof’ over and over below!

When Legends Rise track listing:
01. When Legends Rise
02. Bulletproof
03. Unforgettable
04. Every Part Of Me
05. Take It To The Edge
06. Under Your Scars
07. Someday
08. Just One Time
09. Say My Name
10. Let it Out
11. Eye Of The Storm

Pre-order When Legends Risehere.