Get Your Very Own AC/DC “Power Up” Logo Name Generator


As AC/DC ramps up to the launch of their comeback album Power Up  on November 13, the legendary hard rock are asking fans to  “PWRUP YOUR NAME” using the official “Power Up” logo generator. Other bands recently to do similar promotions are Metallica, Ozzy, Pantera, Judas Priest, and more!

“Power Up” will be released on November 13. The follow-up to 2014’s “Rock Or Bust” features AC/DC’s reunited lineup of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar), and Stevie Young (guitar). Johnson and Williams both left in 2016 for health reasons; and Rudd was sidelined in 2015 with various legal issues.

“Power Up” track listing:


  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot In The Dark
  4. Through The Mists Of Time
  5. Kick You When You’re Down
  6. Witch’s Spell
  7. Demon Fire
  8. Wild Reputation
  9. No Man’s Land
  10. Systems Down
  11. Money Shot
  12. Code Red