Gargoyl (Revocation/Ayahuasca) Signs To Season of Mist

Self-described “Progressive Grunge Rock” band Gargoyl has signed to Season of Mist Records and will release their debut full-length later this year. The band featured guitarist Dave Davidson (Revocation) and guitarist/vocalist Luke Roberts (Ayahuasca).

Dave Davidson comments: “Season Of Mist have always been an unconventional label with a unique vision so we’re very proud to officially join their ranks. We look forward to our new partnership with SoM and can’t wait for you all to hear our debut album.”

For a glimpse of what’s to come, check out GARGOYL’s previously released demos via Soundcloud at this link

Davidson will attending this year’s NAMM conference in Anaheim, CA from January 16-19. He will be doing in-person signings at the Jackson booth on Saturday, January 18, at 12:00 P.M. PST.

Gargoyl is:

Luke Roberts – Guitar, Vocals

David Davidson – Guitar

Brett Leier – Bass

James Knoerl – Drums


Follow Gargoyl: