Funeral Chant Shares New Single “Lucifuge Domain” – New Album Incoming

Blackened death metallers Funeral Chant will be unleashing their full length debut Dawn Of Annihilation upon the world through Carbonized Records on November 1st, 2021. Check out the title track of the album now, and pre-orders are live at the link below.

Preorder the album here :

Dawn Of Annihilation Track Listing:
1. Terrorspawn
2. Oneiric Perversion
3. Pernicious Rites
4. Xenophonic Transmission
5. Malefic Reign
6. Lucifuge Domain
7. Dawn Of Annihilation
8. Serpent Pact