Full Details For Megadeth’s “Warheads on Foreheads” Set Revealed

Megadeth released the full tracklisting and format for their Dave Mustaine curated set Warheads On Foreheads, due out on March 22nd from AG Records/Universal. A new remastered version of their classic ‘Hangar 18’ is streaming for those with Amazon Music or Alexa. Warheads On Foreheads will be available as a 3-CD set, a 4-LP set and a digital edition via UMe Recordings. A limited-edition, four-LP set pressed on silver colored vinyl will be available exclusively through the band’s online store, with deluxe bundles to be announced. Pre-orders are live at the link below.

Listen to ‘Hangar’ 18 (2004 Remaster) now at this link:

Mustaine commented:

“Thirty-five years ago I chose the name MEGADETH for my band and I see these songs as the most efficient weapons in the band’s arsenal. Warheads On Foreheads’ is a U.S. military term for targeting efficiency. It’s all about using the right tool for the job and these tracks were created for maximum destruction (or stopping power, or something else!).”

Pre-order here: https://megadethshop.com/

Warheads On Foreheads track listing:

Disc 1

01. Rattlehead

02. Mechanix

03. Killing Is My Business…And Business Is Good!

04. The Conjuring

05. Wake Up Dead

06. Devils Island

07. Good Mourning / Black Friday

08. Set The World Afire

09. In My Darkest Hour

10. Holy Wars…The Punishment Due

Disc 2

01. Hangar 18

02. Tornado Of Souls

03. Rust In Peace…Polaris

04. Five Magics

05. Take No Prisoners

06. Skin O’ My Teeth

07. Angry Again

08. Symphony Of Destruction

09. Sweating Bullets

10. A Tout Le Monde

11. Train Of Consequences

12. Reckoning Day

Disc 3

01. Trust

02. She-Wolf

03. Wanderlust

04. Dread and the Fugitive Mind

05. Blackmail The Universe

06. Washington Is Next!

07. Head Crusher

08. Public Enemy No. 1

09. Kingmaker

10. The Threat Is Real

11. Poisonous Shadows

12. Death From Within

13. Dystopia