Fulgora Signs With Housecore Records, Streaming “Meridian”

fulgora stratagem

Grindcore/death collective Fulgora will be releasing their forthcoming album Stratagem on February 3, 2015 via Housecore Records. Stream “Meridian” here.

The band features members of Pig Destroyer, Misery Index and Agoraphobic Nosebleed, and the album is a collection of limited vinyl singles and samples including the Converse Rubber Tracks recorded “Meridian”.

Stratagem Track Listing:
1. Source
2. Splinter
3. Risen
4. Artifice
5. Design
6. Crutch
7. Meridian

Fulgora on Bandcamp
Housecore Records on Facebook