Four Trips Ahead Debuts New Single and Lyric Video for “Remnants” – New EP Incoming

New York City’s Progressive Power Rock band Four Trips Ahead will release a new EP this fall, Remnants, on September 10th, 2021 via Dr. Music Records. The band has shared the title track and new video to warm up the fans and it is a total banger! The track is available at all major DSPs today. “Remnants” is accompanied by a stunning lyric video produced by Wayne Joyner (Dream Theater, Primal Fear, Ayreon), which perfectly underscores the drive and expressiveness of the song. Watch it now!


Produced by lead vocalist Peter Wilson, the tracks were engineered by Nik Chinboukas (Metal Allegiance, Testament, Chris Caffery) and mixed by Grammy and Emmy award-winning engineer Nick Cipriano (Dream Theater, Twisted Sister, Erasure) once again at the Spin Recording Studios, as well as mastered by Roger Lian (Rush, Muse, Slayer, Pantera, Coheed and Cambria).

Track list:

  1. Remnants
  2. It’s Alright
  3. Higher
  4. I’m Calling
  5. Follow Me


Cover art by Debbie Allen: Four Trips Ahead’s album “…And The Fire Within” is still available at all well-known record stores as well as all major digital stores and streaming services!

Check out our past interview with Peter Wilson of 4TA: