Former Mudvayne, Hellyeah, Skrape Members Form Audiotopsy


A new band named Audiotopsy, featuring Greg Tribbett (Mudvayne, Hell Yeah), drummer Matt McDonough (Mudvayne), vocalist Billy Keeton (Skrape) and bassist Perry Stern, has formed and describes the music as having “everything you want in a record… heavy/melodic/atmospheric/big hooky riffs [with] sing alongs as well.” The album is in the mixing process and is currently untitled. Look for it Summer 2015 via a label-signing announcement shortly.

Audiotopsy on Twitter