Flying Colors Share New Music Video For “The Loss Inside”

Prog Rock supergroup Flying Colors have shared a new video for their song ‘The Loss Inside’, which you can watch below! Their new album Third Degree on 4th of October. The group includes progressive rock and metal stars such as Steve Morse, Casey McPherson, Neal Morse, Dave LaRue, and Mike Portnoy.

The latest video released is the album opener ‘The Loss Inside’. Speaking about the track, Singer Casey McPherson explains “We all go through loss, and the grieving process often comes in waves, I love how musically and lyrically this song represents that process for me.”

You can pre-order the album here:

Third Degree track listing

1. The Loss Inside

2. More

3. Cadence

4. Guardian

5. Last Train Home

6. Geronimo

7. You Are Not Alone

8. Love Letter

9. Crawl

Deluxe CD Bonus Disc

1. Waiting For The Sun (Unreleased Bonus Studio Track)

2. Geronimo (Alternate Instrumental Arrangement & Mix)

3. You Are Not Alone (Alternate Instrumental Arrangement & Mix)

4. Love Letter (Alternate Instrumental Arrangement & Mix)

5. Last Train Home (Alternate Instrumental Arrangement & Mix)

6. Crawl (Alternate Instrumental Arrangement & Mix)