Fit For An Autopsy Shares New Single -“Far From Heaven”

New Jersey extreme Metal band Fit for An Autopsy will release their new album, Oh What The Future Holds, on January 14th, 2022, via Nuclear Blast Records. The band has been teasing the album reveal on their socials and now have dropped the first single – “Far From Heaven” at all DSPs and Bandcamp. Pre-orders are also live at the links below. Jam out to the new song “Far From Heaven” now!


<iframe src=”″ width=”500″ height=”602″ style=”border:none;overflow:hidden” scrolling=”no” frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen=”true” allow=”autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; picture-in-picture; web-share”></iframe>



1. Oh What The Future Holds

2. Pandora

3. Far From Heaven 04:44

4. In Shadows

5. Two Towers

6. A Higher Level Of Hate

7. Collateral Damage

8. Savages

9. Conditional Healing

10. The Man That I was Not