System Of A Down, Aerosmith, Biffy Clyro Booked For Download 2017



The return of System Of A Down, along with Aerosmith who will be on their farewell tour, and Biffy Clyro have been announced as headliners for next summer’s Download Festival 2017 in the Donnington, UK. More details below:


Billed as the première music festival of the UK, the fest has also announced Slayer, supergroup The Prophets Of Rage, Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, AFI, Of Mice & Men, Sleeping With Sirens, Motionless In White, Simple Plan, Every Time I Die, The Story So Far, Fozzy and many more to be announced.

Pre-sale tickets are already sold out and RIP camping options are also sold out. General on sale ticket are available to the public starting tomorrow at 10 AM GMT time at this link .


Download Festival online

Download Festival on Facebook

Download Festival on Twitter

Download Festival on Instagram

Download Festival on Snapchat

Download Festival on YouTube