February 24th, 2017 Metal Releases

Check out all of today’s new releases in the heavy metal world!

American Grim – Freakshow – eOne Music (Buy)
AntropomorphiA – Sermon ov Wrath – Metal Blade Records (Buy)
Benighted – Necrobreed – Season Of Mist (Buy)
Born of Osiris – The Eternal Reign – Sumerian Records (Buy)
Death Therapy – The Storm Before The Calm – Solid State Records (Buy)
Disperse – Foreword – Season Of Mist (Buy)
Dreaming Dead – Buried – Hammerheart Records (Buy)
Ex Deo – The Immortal Wars – Napalm Records (Buy)
Felix Martin – Mechanical Nations – self-released (Buy)
Hark – Machinations – Season Of Mist (Buy)
Hetroertzen – Uprising of the Fallen – Listenable Records (Buy)
Immolation – Atonement – Nuclear Blast Records (Buy)
King Woman – Created in the Image of Suffering – Relapse Records (Buy)
Midnight – Shox of Violence – Hells Headbangers (Buy)
Power Trip – Nightmare Logic – Southern Lord Records (Buy)
Reaping Asmodeia – Impuritize – Prosthetic Records (Buy)
Sanctuary – Inception – Century Media (Buy)
Six Feet Under – Torment – Metal Blade Records (Buy)
So This Is Suffering – Palace Of The Pessimist – Unique Leader Records (Buy)
Suicide Silence – Suicide Silence – Nuclear Blast Records (Buy)
Unearthly Trance – Stalking the Ghost – Relapse Records (Buy)