Famed Nirvana Concert “Live At The Paramount” Is Coming To Vinyl

According to a published report from The Pulse of Radio and now the bands’ social media accounts, Nirvana will finally release their famous Live At The Paramount on vinyl. The concert was held in Seattle on Halloween 1991, approximately one month after the release of Nevermind (Geffen). Coming on April 12th the double LP will include bonus features such as a 12×24″ poster insert and a replica of an original backstage pass which will be presented as a download card. In 2011, a DVD and Blu-ray of the concert was released to coincide with the 20th anniversary of Nevermind.

Live At The Paramount track listing:

01. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For a Sunbeam

02. Aneurysm

03. Drain You

04. School

05. Floyd The Barber

06. Smells Like Teen Spirit

07. About A Girl

08. Polly

09. Breed

10. Sliver

11. Love Buzz

12. Lithium

13. Been A Son

14. Negative Creep

15. On A Plain

16. Blew

17. Rape Me

18. Territorial Pissings

19. Endless, Nameless