EXCLUSIVE VIDEO PREMIERE: Lucifer Star Machine – “The Void”

Ghost Cult is proud to present the new crazy video from Lucifer Star Machine for their track ‘The Void’! Raging with old-school punk fury, the track comes from the bands’ forthcoming new album, The Devil’s Breath, due out on April 3rd, 2020 via The Sign Records. The album has a huge sound, with tight, catchy and killer songs! Check out the clip for ‘The Void’ and throw down right now!

The Devil’s Breath is an album full of honesty, heart, and soul with a fantastic storyline captured in every lyric. The Sign Records is excited to release it in digital, CD, and vinyl formats. A new era for Lucifer Star Machine, it’s time to Get Lucified!

The Devil’s Breath track list:

1. The Void

2. Dwell in Misery

3. Cruel Hearts

4. Baby, When You Cry

5. The Night is Young

6. Eat Dust

7. A Touch of Death

8. El Camino Real

9. Pretender

10. Evil Blood

11. Midnight Crawler

12. Your Love Remains

13. Devil’s Breath


Lucifer Star Machine is:

Tor Abyss [Throat]

Mickey Necro [Guitars]

Marshall Speed [Guitars]

Benny Zin [Bass]

Jay Impact [Drums]

Follow Lucifer Star Machine: