EXCLUSIVE VIDEO PREMIERE: Lucifer Star Machine – “Baby, When You Cry”

It’s time to it’s time to get Lucified again! A few months back we brought you news of the badasses in Lucifer Star Machine, their last video and single for ‘The Void’, and their upcoming new album The Devil’s Breath due out on April 3rd, 2020 via The Sign Records. Now they are bringing forth their new video, for the track ‘Baby, When You Cry’. Much more stylized with the bands’ performance interspersed with a suspenseful story with a surprise ending, this video rips! Check it out now at Ghost Cult!


The Devil’s Breath track list:

1. The Void

2. Dwell in Misery

3. Cruel Hearts

4. Baby, When You Cry

5. The Night is Young

6. Eat Dust

7. A Touch of Death

8. El Camino Real

9. Pretender

10. Evil Blood

11. Midnight Crawler

12. Your Love Remains

13. Devil’s Breath


Lucifer Star Machine is:

Tor Abyss [Throat]

Mickey Necro [Guitars]

Marshall Speed [Guitars]

Benny Zin [Bass]

Jay Impact [Drums]

Follow Lucifer Star Machine: