EXCLUSIVE VIDEO: Oreyeon – “Trudging To Vacuity”

Italian stoner-doom leaders Oreyeon recently released their new album, Ode To Oblivion, via the Heavy Psych Sounds label and have been jamming it out since it dropped. Ghost Cult streamed their album prior to release and now we are back to debut their mind-blowing new video for “Trudging To Vacuity”! Check it out!

The album is avaialble on several different vinyl formats, digipak, and downloads from HPS! https://www.heavypsychsounds.com/shop.htm#HPS099

Oreyeon – Ode To Oblivion track listing:

1. T.I.O.

2. Trudging to Vacuity

3. Ode To Oblivion

4. Big Surprise

5. The Ones

6. Starship Pusher