EXCLUSIVE STREAM: Lonescar – “Images from Mauthausen”

Ghost Cult is proud to partner with Texan neo-Thrashers Lonescar for their new single ‘Images from Mauthausen’. The song comes from their new album Lust for The End, coming next month! Jam out to the track now!

Sonically, “Images from Mauthausen” is a vicious track. Lyrically, it tells a gruesome story, and we should all be enraged that such a tale persists in South Texas. Each track off Lust for the End brings that energy and we’re excited to share more! Our next single, “Lust for Her End,” will stream on 1/10/2020.

Pre-save the track here:


The band has already shared the stage with legends such as Sepultura, Havok, Destruction, and Arsis. With material like this, their name will surely grow; perhaps ironically, Lust For The End is only the beginning.

Lust for the End track listing:

01. Gluttonous to the Core

02. Undead Assembly

03. Means to an End

04. Life is Suffering

05. Revolution Now

06. Self-Led

07. With Your Martyr Self

08. For Envy’s Sake

09. Images from Mauthausen

10. All is Vanity

11. Lust for Her End

Lonescar are:

Michael Perez: Guitar

Mike Gonzalez: Bass

JC Hernandez: Drums

Brian Valdibia: Vocals