EXCLUSIVE STREAM: 5RVLN5 – “World of Filth”

Industrial Metal band 5RVLN5 (pronounced “Surveillance”) will release their debut album, The Black Mark on March 13th. Combining the best throwback sounds of the heyday of the genre, with a bleak vision of the future, 5RVLN5 is here to breathe new life into the style you love to groove to. Masterminded by Chuck Clybourne (former guitarist/vocalist from doom metal Faces of the Bog), the project, and features the production work of Adam Stilson at Decade Music Studio. Check out the new single ‘World of Filfth’ now!

5RVLN5 is:

Chuck Clybourne – all instruments/vocals except;

Danny Garcia – drums

Lara Noel – vocals

Adam K Stilson (Decade Music Studio) – engineering, mixing, mastering

Track list:

1. Fallen Angel

2. Flesh

3. The Coward and the Whore

4. World of Filth

5. Funeral Song


Follow 5RVLN5: