EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Sleepwraith Share’s Their New Single “A Demon’s Pawn and The Abyss”

Edmonton modern metallers Sleepwraith are releasing their debut full-length album, Day Terrors next month! Ghost Cult has teamed up with the up and coming band to debut their new single ‘A Demon’s Pawn and The Abyss’. The track is brutal, with sick aggro riffs and fierce vocal performance. Day Terrors drops on January 17, 2020 and you can pre-order it from the link below. Jam this track out now!


Pre-order the album here: https://www.sleepwraith.com/

Day Terrors track listing:
1. The Aphelion Complex (6:16)
2. Transorbital Decay (4:08)
3. Anamnesis (7:19)
4. Burial Plot (4:26)
5. Biomite (4:36)
6. Sol (5:09)
7. Carnival Dread (5:19)
8. A Demon’s Pawn and The Abyss (4:54)
9. The Vile, Raptured (1:58)
10. The Vile Raptured (4:49)
11. Dystory (6:04)
Album Length: 55:04

Album Credits:
• All songs performed by: Sleepwraith (Chris D. Mitchell and Ryan Biggs)
• All songs written by: Chris D. Mitchell and Ryan Biggs
• Produced by: Sleepwraith with Terry Paholek
• Mixed by: Terry Paholek
• Mastered by: Terry Paholek
• Album Artwork by: Therese Lanz
• Member of SOCAN.
• Canadian Content (MAPL)

Sleepwraith is:
Seedy Mitchell – Strings / Vocals
Ryan Biggs – Drums

Follow Sleepwraith: