EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Luna Sol – “Hallelujah”

Luna Sol, the Colorado-based stoner rock band featuring guitarist and vocalist Dave Angstrom, formerly Hermano (John Garcia of Kyuss) and Supafuzz, will release its new LP, Below the Deep, on June 21 via Slush Fund Recordings/Cargo Records. Check out the premiere of this new single ‘Hallelujah’!

Dave Angstrom commented:

“Hallelujah” is a song of celebration…it’s filled with joy and pride. Having watched someone I love very much come through recovery and start to stand on solid ground, it was a written with love and great jubilation after walking through some very dark days.”

Pre-order: https://squareup.com/store/slush-fund/

Below The Deep track listing:

1.) Black Cloud

2.) Below the Deep

3.) Along the Road

4.) Man’s Worth Killin’

5.) Sometimes We Get It Right

6.) The Dying Conglomerate

7.) Garden of the Gods

8.) Hallelujah

9.) Mammoth Cave

10.) Wait For It

In addition to Dave Angstrom, Luna Sol features David Burke (guitar), Shannon Fahnestock (bass, vocals) and Justin Baier (drums).