EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Krvsade – “Judgement Day” EP Stream!

Neo-Thrashers Krvsade are dropping their killer new EP, Judgement Day, this Friday, January 31st 2020. The three-song EP is their first release since 2017 Militum Infernum, and the new one is full of bangers! Purchase and stream it now at the link below!



Judgement DayTrack Listing:

1. Judgement Day (3:22)

2. Keep it in the Church (7:46)

3. The Key and The Gate (6:41)

EP Length: 17:50

EP Credits:

All songs performed by: Krvsade

All songs written by: Krvsade

Produced by: Krvsade

Mixed by: Barry Sams

Mastered by: Barry Sams

EP Artwork by: Stefan lochner “Last Judgement”

EP and Live Band Line Up:

Andre Evans – Guitar/Vocals

Keegan Dennis – Drums

Arthur Reid – Guitar

Jeb Laird – Bass


2019 – Judgement Day (EP)

2017 – Militum Infernum (EP)