EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Kaupe – “Death Rattle”

Instrumental Progressive Metal band Kaupe (with a member of Junior Bruce)has teamed up with Ghost Cult to share a new single from their upcoming second album, Cognitive Dissonance! The band has shared “Death Rattle”, which is a tour de force of musicianship and composing. Not merely a showcase for tight playing, but a sonic journey of grooves and motifs as well. Cognitive Dissonance releases on February 19th, 2021 and you can pre-order it at the link below with the track.

Watch the album trailer here:

Kaupe is pronounced “kow-pei.”

Kaupe is:

Marc Larabel — Drums

Brett Walker — Guitar

Pete Medrano — Bass

Patrick Ross — Keyboards


Follow Kaupe: