EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Draemora – “Guilt”

Ghost Cult is stoked to share the new single from Draemora – “Guilt”! The track comes from their upcoming EP Awakening (Ultra Nast Records). ‘Guilt’ features the band’s penchant for mixing their brutal modern metal with glorious rock melodies! Think of a sound that meshes Gojira, Alien Weaponry, Faith No More, and the more recent era of Lamb of God, and you might begin to understand the group! Check out the track now and pre-order the EP from your new favorite band, below!


Album Pre-Save – Spotify, Apple Music, Google Play – HERE.

Track Listing:

  1. Home (3:27)
  2. Dead Inside (3:09)
  3. Guilt (3:20)
  4. Reckoning (3:53)
  5. Legion of Scum (3:34)

EP Length: 17:25


EP Credits:

– All instrument parts and Vocal parts including lyrics were written, arranged, and Produced by Terry Leroy Jenkins

– Drum performance – Jared Connelie

– Vocal Performances – Terry Leroy Jenkins and Taylor Wood

– Guitar and Bass Performances – Terry Leroy Jenkins

– Mixing – Terry Leroy Jenkins – Ultra Nast Productions

– Mastering – Erman Hemidovic / Systematic Productions

– Album Artwork – Sarah Estrella


Album and Live band Line Up:

Terry Leroy Jenkins – Guitar / Clean Vocals

Taylor Wood – Vocals

Max Taylor – Guitar

Jared Connelie – Drums

Follow Draemora: