EXCLUSIVE FULL ALBUM STREAM: Mythic Sunship – “Wildfire”

Prolific Danish instrumental Stoner-Rock masters Mythic Sunship have made a career of forging their own path to music and taking listeners on a journey with them to the center of the mind. With their new album Wildfire, out tomorrow, April 2nd, 2021 via respected label Tee Pee Records, the band continues to expand their spacey songcraft sure to excite disciples of their sound. In an age of disposable songs and streaming, it’s great music to shut out all the distractions and just hunker down with. You might even say Wildfire is the perfect music to ride out the storms of the last few years with. Roll it up, light it up, crank it up, turn out the lights and let it fly right now with the full album stream of Wildfire at Ghost Cult.

Wildfire – tracklisting:

Maelstrom 10:36

Olympia 11:21

Landfall 6:04

Redwood Grove 6:38

Going Up 9:01

Pre-order the album here: https://orcd.co/mythicsunship


‘Changing Shapes’ (Album, El Paraiso Records) 2020

‘Upheaval’ (Album, El Paraiso Records) 2018

‘Another Shape of Psychedelic Music’ (Album, El Paraiso Records) 2018

‘Land Between Rivers’ (Album, El Paraiso Records) 2017

‘Ouroboros’ (Album, El Paraiso Records) 2016

‘Celestial Disturbance’ (Tape, Infinite Waves) 2014

‘Colour Out of Space’ (Tape, Golem Tapes) 2011

‘Mythic Sunship’ (CDR, Not on Label) 2010


Follow Mythic Sunship and Tee Pee Records: