EXCLUSIVE: Dira Mortis Shares New Single – “Twilight Of Divine Purgatory”

Polish Death Metal crushers Dira Mortis are releasing their next album, Ancient Breath Of Forgotten Misanthropy, later this month, December 25th, via Selfmadegod Records. The band has teamed up with Ghost Cult today to debut their new single, “Twilight Of Divine Purgatory!” The track is a bleak unflinching OSDM style neck-snapper, with the requisite ghastly vocals, furious drums, but also with a ton of sophisticated riffs and licks to serve notice to modern tastes. Check out the track here:

Selfmadegod Records will release on CD and digital platforms on Christmas, December 25th. Find preorders at this link: https://tinyurl.com/diramortis

The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Roslyn Studios with producer Krzysztof Godycki (Kult Mogi, Morda Stigmata, Stillborn, Ulcer), and completed with cover art and layout by Bartomiej Kurzok and photos by Marcin Studzinski. The album’s intro and outro were produced by £ukasz “Zenial” Sza³ankiewicz with Elene Aladashvili on vocals, and the track “Twilight Of Divine Purgatory” features a guest solo by Uappa Terror.

Ancient Breath Of Forgotten Misanthropy Track Listing:
1. Legions Heading For Eternity
2. Worshipping The Terror Of Madness
3. Sepulchral Maniac
4. Twilight Of Divine Purgatory
5. The Falling Majesty Of Abomination
6. Forward To The Abyss Of Misanthropy
7. The Altars Fall


Dira Mortis is:

Leszek Makowiecki – guitar

Mœcis³aw – guitar, studio bass

Vizun – drums

Kuba Brewczynski – vocals


Follow Dira Mortis and Selfmadegod Records: