EXCLUSIVE ALBUM STREAM: The Hawkins – “Silence Is A Bomb”

Swedish Rock dynamos The Hawkins will release their brand new album Silence Is A Bomb releases this week, September 4th, via The Sign Records! To celebrate Ghost Cult is streaming their album in full right here at the site! The for their second full-length, the band continues to ply their classic rock influences their high octane delivery for furious, catchy songs with great vocals, and ripping riffs. Check out Silence Is A Bomb right now!

The band commented:

I am immensely excited and happy that we are finally releasing this album. I’m very proud of the songs and the album as a whole but also of how we’ve grown as a band and as a family throughout the making of this album. These days leading up to the release will probably be my best week this year, so I feel fucking amazing right now. I hope people can feel something fruitful and amazing whilst listening to this album as well.


The Hawkins are:

Johannes Carlsson: Guitars/Lead vocals

Mikael Thunborg: Guitars/Backing vocals

Martin Larsson: Bass/Backing vocals

Albin Grill: Drums/Backing vocals


Follow The Hawkins: