EXCLUSIVE ALBUM STREAM: Lewis (ex-The Kinison) – “Son on the Floor”

L.A. multi-instrumentalist Christopher Lee Lewis, formerly of the Punk band The Kinison and performing under the name Lewis, is back with a new song, a blend of Americana, alt-rock, and power punk. His forthcoming solo debut full-length Son On The Floor, out tomorrow, August 21st, 2020, sees Lewis exploring new music ground, as well as covering some familiar tones and themes to his longtime fans. Produced by Paul Fig (Ghost, Alice In Chains), Son On The Floor will be available on LP and download on August 21st, 2020 via Sona Baby Records. Check out the first song,   right now. 

. Pre-orders are available – https://musiclewis.bandcamp.com/releases

  1. Tobi
  2. She’s Mine
  3. Bathe Clean
  4. What We Give
  5. Pargana
  6. Settle Down
  7. I’m Nervous, Too
  8. Son On the Floor
  9. Fasten It Up
  10. My Modesty
  11. Intentions


Follow Lewis: