EXCLUSIVE ALBUM STREAM: Fought Upon Earth – “Grave Miscalculation”

Gird your ear-holes for attack! Bay Area Instrumental Progressive Heavy Metal outfit Fought Upon Earth are dropping their fierce new album, Grave Miscalculation (Self-Released) tomorrow, October 4th! The hard-hitting crew is back with their fun, headbanging, chops driven style sure to make you stand up and shout! The tight sounding album was co-produced by the band themselves and famed metal producer Juan Urteaga (Cattle Decapitation, Secrets Of The Sky, Exhumed). Featuring former members of Acid King, Secrets Of The Sky, and Scorched-Earth Policy, this band will have you fired up for your drive to the big show or hanging out with friends, crushing brews at a party! Jam this album out right now!

Purchase here: https://foughtuponearth.bandcamp.com/album/grave-miscalculation


Grave Miscalculation Track Listing:
1. What You Call Contraband, I Call Saturday Night
2. Instant Pariah
3. Rabies Shower
4. Could Be Coyotes
5. Isn’t She Dreadful
6. Goggles And Gloves
7. Grave Miscalculation
8. Cull The Law
9. Old Coat

Fought Upon Earth is:
Mark Lamb – guitars, keyboards
Lance Lea – drums

Follow Fought Upon Earth: