EXCLUSIVE ALBUM STREAM: Crawling Manifest – “Radical Absolution”

Modern Thrash powerhouse Crawling Manifest will release their new full-length album this Friday, May 14th, 2021. You can stream all of Radical Absolution today at Ghost Cult Magazine! The band has cut their teeth playing live with Fleshgod Apocalypse, Soulfly, Soilwork, Carach Angren, and Kataklysm, with founding members remaining members Andrew Gladu and Trevor Layton still driving the band since 2014. Fans from bands like Havok, Warbringer, Lamb of God, and Power Trip will love Crawling Manifest! Jam out to Radical Absolution now!


Crawling Manifest has been kicking around since 2014, however, after their last tour; they decided to go in a new direction musically. They ended up being reduced to a duo, but that has only made the fire burn hotter as evident with their new album “Radical Absolution”.

This change has been hugely satisfying for Andrew Gladu (vocals/bass/drums) and Trevor Layton (guitars) who are eager to show off their own style, a modern take on classic thrash metal. “Radical Absolution” was intended to be a four-song EP, but in the wake of Covid, morphed into a full eight-track album. Crawling Manifest explains it in their own words:

“The start of the album being an emotional instrumental build-up to the first track “Land of the Free”, and the last track “Onslaught” really reminds us of taking a deep breath, letting everything that’s been building up inside out, and then starting fresh. The singles we’ve been able to release so far, “World War III” and “Revolution” have been our most successful tracks to date, we are excited to hear what people think of the rest of the album!”


The album releases officially on May 14, 2021 and will be available on Crawlingmanifest.bandcamp.com, Spotify, Apple Music.

Watch the lyric video – World War III –


Track Listing:

  1. Land of The Free (2:27)
  2. World War III (4:42)
  3. Nothing To Lose (6:11)
  4. Right To Refrain Silence (4:27)
  5. Radical Absolution (6:49)
  6. Blood Born (4:08)
  7. Revolution (4:08)
  8. Onslaught (5:00)

Album Length: 39:01


Follow Crawling Manifest: