EXCLUSIVE ALBUM STREAM: Brass Owl – “State of Mind”

Heavy Rock/Acid Jazz flavored two-piece Brass Owl is releasing their debut full-album State of Mind, this Friday, April 10th 2020. Dotted with tight tracks, powerful songs, and expert playing, Brass Owl is a band you may not know now, but cannot afford to miss in 2020. Check out the full album stream here at Ghost Cult!

1. Land Shark

2. Deuce Face

3. Hook, Line and Sinker

4. No Filter – Stay Trendy

5. Side Effect

6. The Legend of F.U.J.I.M.O.

7. Jive Turkey

8. Hoka Hey

9. Pale Horse

Brass Owl is:

Brian Tarter – vocals/guitar

Lonnie Buckley – drums


Follow Brass Owl: