Every Time I Die Books UK Tour with The Bronx, Jesus Piece, and Sanction

Post-Hardcore leaders Every Time I Die have announced details of their 2022 UK tour, taking place in January and February next year. Direct support will come from The Bronx, Jesus Piece, and Sanction. Full dates are below and the tickets will go on sale Friday, April 16th at 9 am UK time. The band released three new singles during the pandemic era, “Colossal Wreck”, “Desperate Pleasures” and “AWOL”. Their last full length was 2016’s Low Teens, via Epitaph Records.

Every Time I Die UK Tour with The Bronx, Jesus Piece, and Sanction

January 27, 2022 Brighton, Chalk – TICKETS

January 28, 2022 Nottingham, Rock City – TICKETS

January 29, 2022 Manchester, O2 Ritz – TICKETS

January 30, 2022 Liverpool, Invisible Wind Factory – TICKETS

February 1, 2022 Glasgow, SWG3 Galvanisers – TICKETS

February 2, 2022 Newcastle, The Boiler Shop – TICKETS

February 3, 2022 Leeds, Stylus – TICKETS

February 4, 2022 Bristol, SWX – TICKETS

February 5, 2022 London, Roundhouse – TICKETS

Every Time I Die is Keith Buckley (vocals), Jordan Buckley (guitar), Andy Williams (guitar), Steve Micciche (bass), and Clayton Holyoak (drums).