Evergrey Shares New Video For “Weightless”, New Album Incoming

Long-running Swedish metal band Evergrey has shared the first video and second track from their upcoming new album, The Atlantic. The album releases on January 25th via AFM Records. Check out the video for “Weightless” now!

The Atlantic track listing:

01. A Silent Arc

02. Weightless

03. All I Have

04. A Secret Atlantis

05. The Tidal

06. End Of Silence

07. Currents

08. Departure

09. The Beacon

10. This Ocean

Cover artwork by Giannis Nakos

Producer: Tom S Englund & Jonas Ekdahl

Mix & Mastering: Jacob Hansen

Evergrey is :

Tom S Englund (vocals, guitars)

Henrik Danhage (guitars)

Rikard Zander (Keyboards)

Johan Niemann (bass)

Jonas Ekdahl (drums)

Follow Evergrey: