Eschaton Streaming Sentinel Apocalypse Video Teaser


New England progressive death metallers Eschaton is streaming a video teaser for their forthcoming album Sentinel Apocalypse, out May 19, 2015 via Unique Leader Records. Watch it below.

A theological term that refers to the world during the post historic era of God’s overt apocalyptic reign, immediately preceding the end of the world, Eschaton was founded in 2007 near Providence, Rhode Island and manifests a uniquely belligerent, stand-alone sound that’s at once harsh and procedural yet wholly-enthralling. Featuring vocalist Jason Viteri, guitarist brothers Joshua and Jared Berry, bassist Pat Pattison and drummer Darren Cesca (Pillory, Arsis, Goratory, Incinerate), Sentinel Apocalypse was captured at Cesca’s House Of Grind Studios in southern Connecticut and supplies eleven tracks of some of the most visceral and unrelenting sounds the collective has ever composed. Rife with surgically precise guitar sweeps, debilitating drum work and enough vocal venom to collapse a population, Sentinel Apocalypse is fit for devotees of the maniacal craftings of Carnifex, The Faceless, Necrophagist, The Black Dahlia Murder and Beneath The Massacre.

eschaton sentinel apocalypse

Sentinel Apocalypse Track Listing:
1. Obligatory Conviction
2. Behold The Nexus
3. Immortal Mutilation
4. Achromatic Reign
5. Animus
6. Falsified Existence
7. Intergalactic Annihilation
8. The Beast Is Embedded
9. The Beast Is Awakened
10. Cognitive Hatred
11. Sentinel Apocalypse

Unique Leader Records on Facebook
Unique Leader Records on Twitter
Unique Leader Records on YouTube