Enforcer Streaming “From Beyond”


Swedish metallers Enforcer is streaming the title track from their new album From Beyond, out April 7, 2015 via Nuclear Blast, here.

Watch the video for “Destroyer” was shot in Arvika/Sweden and edited by Gustav Öhman Spjuthhere.

enforcer from beyond

From Beyond Track Listing:
01. Destroyer
02. Undying Evil
03. From Beyond
04. One With Fire
05. Below The Slumber
06. Hungry They Will Come
07. The Banshee
08. Farewell
09. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

Enforcer on Facebook
Enforcer on Twitter
Enforcer on YouTube