Enforcer Releasing From Beyond In April


Swedish metallers Enforcer will be releasing their fourth album From Beyond on April 7, 2015 via Nuclear Blast. The album was produced, mixed and mastered by the band themselves. Watch a new album trailer, here.

Watch the official lyric video for “Undying Evil” here.

From Beyond Track Listing:
1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One With Fire
5. Below The Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

enforcer from beyond

Enforcer on Facebook
Enforcer on Twitter
Enforcer on YouTube