Download Festival 2015 Announces First Four Acts

Download Festival 2015

Slipknot, Judas Priest, Five Finger Death Punch and Black Stone Cherry are the first four acts were announced for the 2015 edition of the Download Festival, announced Monday morning UK time (November 17, 2014). More acts will be announced will be announced at 8 am UK time tomorrow.

Tickets will available for sale this Thursday, November 20, 2014 here.

The annual festival is once again held on June 12-14, 2015 at Donnington Park in England.

Download Festival Official Site
Download Festival on Facebook
Download Festival on Twitter
Download Festival on YouTube