District 97 Releasing In Vaults On June 23rd

district 97

Chicago progressive alt-pop outfit District 97 will be releasing their third album titled In Vaults on June 23, 2015 via Laser’s Edge. In Vaults was recorded at IV Lab Studios in Chicago, engineered by Chris Harden with additional engineering by Shane Hendrickson, mixed by Rich Mouser and Jeff Fox at The Mouse House Studio and mastered by Bob Katz at Digital Domain. The brilliant cover art by Björn Gooßes and the album’s track listing have been unveiled.

In Vaults Track Listing:
01: Snow Country
02: Death By A Thousand Cuts
03: Handlebars
04: A Lottery
05: All’s Well That Ends Well
06: Takeover
07: On Paper
08: Learn From Danny
09: Blinding Vision

District 97 on Facebook
District 97 on Twitter
District 97 on YouTube
The Laser’s Edge on Facebook
The Laser’s Edge on Twitter