DevilDriver To Reissue First Five Studio Albums On CD, Limited Edition Vinyl

Devildriver has announced that they will re-release their first five studio albums on CD and vinyl through The Echo Label/BMG on September 28th. Those albums are DevilDriver, The Fury Of Our Maker’s Hand, The Last Kind Words, Pray For Villains, and Beast. Watch frontman Dez Fafara unbox some of the vinyl re-issues now.

Each of the releases has been remastered by Andy Pearce with the limited edition vinyl copies being pressed on different colored splatter vinyl. Revised liner notes have been prepared by Dez Fafara for the reissues and the deluxe CD versions of the albums will feature bonus tracks. So far bonus tracks for their self-titled debut album and The Last Kind Words are not announced. Pre-order your copies here :


The Fury Of Our Maker’s Hand bonus tracks:

13. Unlucky 13

14. Guilty As Sin

15. Digging Up The Corpses

16. I Could Care Less (live)

17. Hold Back The Day (live)

18. Ripped Apart (live)

Pray For Villains bonus tracks:

14. Self-Affliction

15. Dust Be The Destiny

16. Daming The Heavens

17. Wasted Years

Beast bonus tracks:

13. Lost

14. Fortune The Favours The Brave

15. Grinfucked (live)

Bonus material for the band’s self-titled debut album and The Last Kind Words was not specified. Pre-orders for the releases can be found now via here (U.S.) and here (Europe/UK). DevilDriver released their outlaw country metal tribute album Outlaws ‘Til The End: Vol. 1 via Napalm Records in early July.