Dark Tranquility Shares New Single “Identical To None”

Dark Tranquility has shared another new single, “Identical To None”, the second single from their forthcoming album Moment, which will be released on November 20 via Century Media. Pre-orders are live for the album at the link below. Listen to the single now and watch the new visualizer!


Pre-order Moment here. The album will be available as a digipak, black LP, silver LP, and CD jewel case. https://darktranquillity.lnk.to/Moment

Dark Tranquillity is:

Mikael Stanne — Vocals

Martin Brändström — Electronics

Anders Jivarp — Drums

Johan Reinholdz — Guitars

Christopher Amott — Guitars

Anders Iwers — Bass