Cult Leader Returns With A New Single “I Am Healed”, New Album Incoming

Cult Leader (ex-Gaza) has dropped a crushing new single, ‘I Am Healed’. The track comes from their forthcoming new album A Patient Man, due out on November 9th via Deathwish Inc. Jam this track out now and try not to break up every piece of furniture in the house!

Produced by Kurt Ballou (Converge, High On Fire, SLEEP), A Patient Man has the following track listing:

01. I Am Healed

02. Curse of Satisfaction

03. Isolation in the Land of Milk & Honey

04. To: Achlys

05. A World of Joy

06. Craft of Mourning

07. Share My Pain

08. Aurum Reclusa

09. A Patient Man

10. The Broken Right Hand of God

Pre-order it here.