Crobot Signs with Mascot Label Group, New Single and New Album Incoming

Explosive heavy rockers Crobot have signed a new record deal with Mascot Records and will release their next album Motherbrain, due out on August 23rd. Produced by Corey Lowery of Saint Asonia, the new record marks a new era for the band. They have booked a full European tour with music festivals and dates opening for Life of Agony and Monster Magnet, all of which you can see below. The band has also shared a new single, ‘Low Life’, which you can stream and purchase right now!


Pre-Order Live Here:

Motherbrain track listing:

1. Burn

2. Keep Me Down

3. Drown

4. Low Life

5. Alpha Dawg

6. Stoning The Devil

7. Gasoline

8. Destroyer

9. Blackout

10. After Life

11. The Hive

UK Tour Dates:

20 July – Norwich, Waterfront Studio

21 July – Kent, Ramblin Man Fair*

23 July – Manchester, Rebellion

24 July – Blackpool, Waterloo Bar

25 July – Birmingham, Institute 2

26 July – London, Underworld

27 July – Ebbw Vale, Steelhouse Festival*

28 July – Milton Keynes. Craufurd Arms

European tour dates

30 July- Utrecht, Nl- De Helling- W/ Life Of Agony

31 July- Bremen, De- Schlachthof- W/ Life Of Agony

01 Aug Wacken, De- Wacken Festival*- –

02 Aug- Dusseldorf, De- Tube- W/ Firewind

04 Aug- Eindhoven, Nl- The Jack

06 Aug- Pratteln, Ch- Z7- W/ Monster Magnet

08 Aug- Bielefield, De- Lokschuppen- W/ Monster Magnet

09 Aug- Kortrijk, Be- Alcatraz Festival*-

10 Aug- Leeuwarden, Nl- Into The Grave*-

Follow Crobot: