Crobot Shares Video For “Low Life”, New Album Due Next Month

Armed with a new album out next month, Crobot is making moves. The band has just shared the official video for their single ‘Low Life’, the first new track released recently from their upcoming album Motherbrain, due on August 23rd via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group. In addition to the new album, the band has a string of new tour dates, so you can hear the new tracks as they were meant to be, in yo face! Check out the video now!

UK tour dates

20 July Norwich Waterfront Studio

21 July Kent Ramblin Man Fair*

23 July Manchester Rebellion

24 July Blackpool Waterloo Bar

25 July Birmingham Institute 2

26 July London Underworld

27 July Ebbw Vale Steelhouse Festival*

28 July Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms

European tour dates

30 July Utrecht, NL De Helling w/ LIFE OF AGONY

31 July Bremen, DE Schlachthof w/ LIFE OF AGONY

01 Aug Wacken, DE Wacken Festival*

02 Aug Dusseldorf, DE Tube w/ FIREWIND

04 Aug Eindhoven, NL The Jack

06 Aug Pratteln, CH Z7 w/ MONSTER MAGNET

08 Aug Bielefield, DE Lokschuppen w/ MONSTER MAGNET

09 Aug Kortrijk, BE Alcatraz Festival*

10 Aug Leeuwarden, NL Into The Grave*

Motherbrain track listing

1. Burn

2. Keep Me Down

3. Drown

4. Low Life

5. Alpha Dawg

6. Stoning The Devil

7. Gasoline

8. Destroyer

9. Blackout

10. After Life

11. The Hive

Follow Crobot and Mascot Label Group: