Cowards Releasing Rise To Infamy In February

rise to infamy

French hardcore sludgesters Cowards is releasing Rise To Infamy on February 9, 2015 via Throatruiner Records on CD and RVINS Records producing the 12″ LP version and Deadlight Entertainment handling the digipak CD. Watch the trailer for the album here.

Rise To Infamy Track Listing:
01. Shame Along Shame
02. Never To Shine
03. Frustration (Is My Girl)
04. Beyond My Hands
05. Birth Of The Sadistic Son
06. Low Esteem
07. Anything But The Highroad
08. Wish For Infamy
09. Bend The Knee
10. So Easy

Cowards Official Site
Cowards on Facebook
Cowards on Bandcamp
Cowards on Big Cartel
Throatruiner Records Official Site
Ruins Records Official Site
Deadlight Entertainment Official Site