Code Orange Shares Title Track of their New Album – “Underneath”, Details Incoming

Code Orange has dropped the first salvo from their highly-anticipated new album Underneath, due out on March 13th via Roadrunner Records. That fourteen track album is the follow-up to their 2017 breakthrough Forever (also Roadrunner). Pre-orders are live via the link below and music video is also expected soon for the title track. It’s definitely got a major 1990s industrial metal flavor, on top of the awesomeness Code Orange is already known for.

01 (Deeperthanbefore)

02 Swallowing The Whole Rabbit

03 In Fear

04 You And You Alone

05 Who I Am

06 Cold.Metal.Place

07 Sulfur Surrounding

08 The Easy Way

09 Erasure Scan

10 Last Ones Left

11 Autumn And Carbine

12 Back Inside The Glass

13 A Sliver

14 Underneath

Pre-order the album here: