Chickenfoot Releases Their New Song – Divine Termination

Chickenfoot, the supergroup featuring Joe Satriani, Sammy Hagar, Michael Anthony and Chad Smith, will be releasing the band’s first-ever best-of collection, Best + Live, on March 10th. The collection includes over 90 minutes of live music, plus their new song, ‘Divine Termination’, which is streaming online today. Here’s what Sammy Hagar said on the Best + Live release: “Listening to this collection of songs from the ‘FOOT brings back memories of some of the most fun I’ve ever had in a band. The chemistry between Chad, Joe, Mike and me is very special. It’s almost like visual music — you can see us having fun when you listen to these songs.

Enjoy the new ‘Divine Termination’ single below, and pre-order Best + Live today!

“Best + Live” track listing:

CD1 – Best Of
01. Divine Termination (brand new song)
02. Soap On A Rope
03. Sexy Little Thing
04. Oh Yeah
05. Get It Up
06. Future In The Past
07. Big Foot
08. Different Devil
09. Lighten Up
10. Dubai Blues
11. Something Going Wrong

Bonus Live Tracks:
12. Highway Star
13. Bad Motor Scooter
14. My Generation

CD2 – Live
01. Avenida Revolution
02. Sexy Little Thing
03. Soap On A Rope
04. My Kinda Girl
05. Down The Drain
06. Bitten By The Wolf
07. Oh Yeah
08. Learning To Fall
09. Get It Up
10. Turnin’ Left
11. Future In The Past