Underoath – “On My Teeth” Video Released

The eight year wait is over! Underoath has announced their sixth studio album, Erase Me, will be released on April 6th via Fearless Records. Continue reading

Tesseract Announce New Album, Premiere “Luminary” Single

After weeks of teasing, Tesseract has finally announced that their fourth studio album, Sonder, will be hitting stores on April 20th. Continue reading

Rivers Of Nihil Announce New Album, Premiere “The Silent Life” Single

Photo by Johnny Perilla for Next Mosh

Rivers Of Nihil have now confirmed that their highly anticipated new album, Where Owls Know My Name, will be hitting stores on March 16th via Metal Blade Records. Continue reading