Soulfly Share A Preview Of New Material

Soulfly will be entering the studio with producer Josh Wilbur later this month to begin recording their eleventh studio album, and we have our first taste of the new material today. Continue reading

Marc Rizzo To Release His New Solo Album, Rotation, In March

Hell yes! Soulfly/Cavalera Conspiracy guitarist Marc Rizzo has announced that his new solo album, Rotation, will hit stores on March 30th via Combat Records/EMP Label Group/Amped in North America, and Combat/SPV in Europe. Continue reading

Corey Taylor To Release “Live In London” Solo Album Next Week

Corey Taylor has announced that his sold-out solo acoustic set at KOKO in London last year will be released for the first time to the public on December 18, 2017 at Continue reading

Judas Priest Share A Preview Of New “Firepower” Single, New Album Coming In March 2018

Last month we learned that the “monumental” new Judas Priest album was almost complete, and today we have an exciting new update. Continue reading

Kataklysm To Release New Album, “Meditations”, In April Of 2018

Kataklysm showed no signs of slowing down as they celebrated their 25th anniversary as a band this year, and today they have two big announcements concerning their future. Continue reading

Queen To Release Special 40th Anniversary Edition Of News Of The World

Queen hit a milestone in 2017 with the 40th anniversary of their smash album News Of The World. The band is now releasing a special deluxe boxed set to commemorate the event, due out worldwide on November 17. A trailer ha been released to promote the set, which you can see below. Continue reading

We Came As Romans Tease New Album Due this Fall

Metalcore favorites We Came As Romans have dropped a cryptic teaser promising a new album. The animated visuals reveal the album is due in October via Sharptone Records. Watch is below.  Continue reading