EXCLUSIVE: IKILLYA Premiere Betray Your Creator Video

IKILLYA will be releasing War for an Idea on June 2nd via Urban Yeti Records, and as you heard in the ‘Your God’ single, they hold nothing back on the new record. Instead of staying quiet on the issues going on around them, this album is their outlet for all of their frustrations, and the end result is one of the most furious, yet focused releases of 2017.

Today we are beyond honored to premiere IKILLYA‘s new ‘Betray Your Creator’ video!Continue reading

Spirit In The Room Frontman Launches Tantrum Mantra, Releases New Video

Channeling the fierce soul of bands like Anal Cunt, Righteous Pigs, Negative Approach, Tantrum Mantra has come from Los Angeles to destroy you. The side project of Spirit In The Room frontman Dennis R. Sanders, Tantrum Mantra has a new song and video today for their track ‘Guilty Fucker’. You can hear it only at Ghost Cult, below: Continue reading

Exclusive Video Premiere: Alfahanne – Avgrundsgravitation

Swedish black and roll legends Alfahanne are releasing their new album Det Nya Svarta via Indie Recordings on April 7th. Today Ghost Cult partners with the band to bring you the world première of their new music video for the track ‘Avgrundsgravitation’.Continue reading

Exclusive Premiere: Druids Release New Video Clip – Time


Ghost Cult has partnered up with rising British rockers DRUIDS today to bring you their mind-blowing new music video for their track ‘Time’. You can see the clip below: Continue reading

Exclusive Premiere: GOLD Releases Teenage Lust Video

Ghost Cult is proud to partner with GOLD to bring you their new music video today, ‘Teenage Lust’. The track comes from their forthcoming third album Optimist, due out on Ván Records on Feb 24. You can watch the video below. Continue reading

Exclusive Stream: Chronologist – Pioneer


Progressive metallers Chrononlogist are preparing their new album Cartographer for a December 2nd release. Ghost Cult is proud to bring you the première of their new song ‘Pioneer’ today, which you can stream below: Continue reading

Exclusive Video: Devil Gone Public – Blood Debt


Reformed Floridian rocker-badasses Devil Gone Public have partnered with Ghost Cult today to premiere their new video for the single ‘Blood Debt’. The track comes from their forthcoming debut album, Smokehound, due later in 2016. You can watch the video at this link or below:


Commenting on the album, frontman Garrett Moore said “This album comes from a culmination of our various musical backgrounds and influences, having grown up on Classic Rock, our roots are deep in Rock N’ Roll and that has a lot to do with our style and sound. When we set out to create this album with Rob Caldwell, we knew we wanted to write a heavy, groovy, sludgy metal record and spent a lot of time trying different tones and worked hard to make it something we’re all proud of.”



Produced by Rob Caldwell (Iron Reagan, Goatwhore), Smokehound saw Devil Gone Public also tapped Jake Duncan (Maylene and the Sons of Disaster) to lay down guest guitar parts on the album. The band plays a frenetic mix that calls to mind Every Time I Die meets Lamb Of God meets The Chariot. Before reforming the bands star was rising under the watchful eye of mentors like Brian Johnson (AC/DC) Scotti Hill (Skid Row), and Donald ‘Duck’ Dunn (Booker T, The Blues Brothers).

Devil Gone Public is:

Garrett Moore – Lead Vocals

Red – Guitar

James Hyde – Bass/ Vocals

Brandon Thrift – Drums

Austin Bowman – Guitar

Video Premiere: Solus Deus – Horror Of Nothingness

still image from Solus Deus Horror of Nothingness


Ghost Cult brings you the new video from California thug metallers Solus Deus today. You can watch the zombie-themed video for their track ‘Horror of Nothingness’ at this link or below:


Solus Deus is comprised of members of bands such as Bleed the Sky, Chimaira, the Elite, Living Sacrifice & Once to Die and mashes up the gore of death metal, the grooves of deathcore and lyrical themes from the slasher films and the streets. The band has booked a gig this December 18th at The Whiskey A Go-Go in Los Angeles, opening for Asesino and Sons of Eli.

solus deus asensino flyer

Solus Deus is:

Jey Collins – vocals

Wayne Miller – guitar

Rocky Gray – guitar

Tony Sciangello – bass

Austin D’Amond – drums

Photo By Sik Imagery

Photo By Sik Imagery

Solus Deus online

Solus Deus on Facebook

Solus Deus on Twitter