Casket Robbery Books New Tour Dates, New Single “From Hell” Out Now

Midwest Death Metallers Casket Robbery has booked additional tour dates this fall. The band will open for The Convalescence and Worldwide Panic on “The House Of Suffering Tour”. The band already toured part of this summer in support of their recent new digital single ‘From Hell’.


9.7 – Toledo, OH @ Frankie’s Inner City

9.8 – Concord, VA @ Blue Ridge Rock Festival *

9.9 – Brooklyn, NY @ Saint Vitus Bar

9.10 – Buffalo, NY @ Stamps

9.11 – Westland, MI @ The Token Lounge

9.12 – Janesville, WI @ The Back Bar

9.13 – St.Cloud, MN @ The Red Carpet

9.14 – Lake Nebagamon, WI @ Northern Wisconsin Metalfest

9.15 – Milwaukee, WI @ Walker’s Point Music Hall

Order ‘From Hell’ on Spotify or order on Bandcamp