Candlemass To Release New EP ‘House Of Doom’ Next Month

Legendary doom metallers Candlemass will release a brand new EP and game soundtrack, next month! House Of Doom is due out on May 25th via Napalm Records. Pre-orders are live at the links below. Certain editions of the album will only be made available after unlocking them in a special Candlemass game! The band are also working on a new full-length album that will appear late in 2018.

In addition to the regular EP there will be 10” etched vinyl with an exclusive 9,5 minutes long version of the song ‘The House Of Doom’. This 10” will be available to win from April 27th.

The vinyl cannot be bought, it can only be obtained by playing the game HOUSE OF DOOM at the link below.

Pre-order House Of Doom here.

House Of Doom track listing:

House of Doom

Flowers of Deception


Dolls On A Wall


Candlemass is:

Leif Edling: Bass

Mats “Mappe” Björkman: Guitars

Jan Lindh: Drums

Lars “Lasse” Johansson: Guitars

Mats Levén: Vocals

Supply is limited so this will be a very rare and collectible item. You can win other exclusive merchandise by playing the game, including signed t-shirts and more.

For More Info Visit: